Cloudy body shrimp

OhKay13

Hello all! So I’m new to shrimp keeping. I got 10 golden rod neos in September from Rachel O’Leary. So far everything has been great. 3 hatches from 2 of the older females. But we noticed today that the largest one who has had 2 of the clutches is a little cloudy and sluggish. She molted well today and didn’t look like it caused her any trouble. She gets away from males pretty well still. She doesn’t have any holes in her exoskeleton or any missing limbs so I don’t think it’s a bacterial infection. Other shrimp are also exhibiting the same symptoms, and some are totally fine. I did a full water change just in case. The shrimplets are all alive and well as well.

Could they just be getting old?

PH=7.5

Temp=70

*no GH, KH, or TDS tester yet - any recommendations for this would be appreciated 15e1cbb15cda523017823725ae16736e.png5e7b0644e9892d61909c146b5da75112.plist

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk