mosura king kong ?

Hi

I have some questions. I am kinda new to shrimps, as i understand mosura is the white body pattern, if i mix a CRS SSS with a black king kong, would i get some offspring with mosura tb gene?

if i breed the offspring back with a kingkong would it give a % of mosura king kong ?

correct me if i am wrong.

And my second question is, do you keep crs with tbs ?

i have a 30liter tank with pinto tibees / TBs (king kong extreme, bluebolt and pandas), 2 snowwhite shrimps and 3 SSS mosura CRS.

My end goal is to get mosura kingkongs, pintos and mosura shadows..

what would you guys do, should i remove something ?

please help me out.

For Blue Mosura King Kong Greenteams way is the way to go but for white Mosura King Kong just go with Black Pandas x Black Pandas or any King Kongs with more white coverage and start selective breeding from there but it will take a very long time.

For Blue Mosura King Kong Greenteams way is the way to go but for white Mosura King Kong just go with Black Pandas x Black Pandas or any King Kongs with more white coverage and start selective breeding from there but it will take a very long time.

That's not true.

Panda doesn't have the gene to get Mosura KK.

It need hino/no-entry and above to reach Mosura KK.

Based on the infor from Chris's #2 shrimp keepers/breeders.

So I guess first need to cross with Mosura CRS, then F1 mischling x KK to get more white KK offspring.

would mosura mischling x bkk work?

Not sure about Mosura mischling.

So I will start with Mosura CRS to be sure.