Orange Eye Royal Blue Tigers! Homebred and top quality!

Lexinverts

Hello everyone!

I haven't sold here before, but I have lots of feedback on Aquabid.com and on PlantedTank.net with the same username as here.

I've been breeding these Royal Blue Tigers for about 3 years now, but took about 6 months off from selling them recently in order to build my population back up. Now I am ready to let some more go.

As you probably know these are rare shrimp in the US. I know of only a few other sellers who have homebred RB Tigers for sale right now (for $20-30 per shrimp). My Royal Blue bloodline is a mixture from two different sources.

Get 1/4 to 1/2 inch juvies from me for $14 per shrimp.

Use the same water parameters as for Orange Eye Blue Tigers. pH 6.8 - 7.4, TDS 200-250 ppm, temp 68-72 F. If you need some advice as to how to set up the tank, I am happy to provide email support with your purchase.

Shipping is a flat rate of $15 via Priority Mail to anywhere in the USA. Live arrival guaranteed, with the condition that a digital photo of the shrimp in the original packaging be sent within 2 hrs of delivery to document DOAs. If necessary, I pay to re-ship. Please send payment within 24 hrs of your order via Paypal to lexinverts1 "at" gmail "dot" com. No “gift” payments, please.

Royal_Blue_tiger_swarm_zpsz72mhjwv.jpg

Berrylicious_zps8c807d54.jpg

LEX_inverts_logo-2_zpsf713cc80.jpg

Holy cow wish I these guys were cheaper... I'm glad Rob Or LupDiesel is breeding them like crazy to bring the price down on these shrimp. I think he has over 200

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Rob got his from me a while back. Glad to hear that they are doing well for him.

Holy cow wish I these guys were cheaper... I'm glad Rob Or LupDiesel is breeding them like crazy to bring the price down on these shrimp. I think he has over 200

My last auction on Aquabid for these guys closed for $18 per shrimp. :thumbsu: