Best feeding plan for adult PRL (separated from babies)

Zima

HI!

I have a 30L tank with 13 PRL shrimps and now i'm trying to create successful colony for next step - selective breeding.

pH: 6,0-6,1

GH/KH: gH 8, kH 0,

TDS: 155-180 
Temperature:  22-23,5 24°C 

Substrate: Ista Premium Soil 3.5mm

Filtration: corner HMF with Aquael Pat Mini powerhead + aeration inside the HMF

Whats Inside? flame moss, phoenix moss, ricardia moss, bucephalandra sp.?, weeping moss (vesicularia ferriei) - on bonsai wood, dragon stone (completelly neutral), Black Cones, Catappa leaves

The tank was cycled for 2 months before the shrimps added to tank by 03 september 2017

WC: RO+SaltyShrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+ 20% per 2 weeks

I'm very new with shrimps and now i'm looking for good feeding plan for them, cos now not all shrimps check the food plate.

My feeding plan now:

Monday: Ebi Dama  
Tuesday: Glassgarten Baby
Wednesday: Ebi Dama
Thursday: CrustaGran Baby
Friday: Ebi Dama Special
Saturday: JBL NovoPrawn
Sunday: Day off

I'm planning to add to Sunday Dennerle Crusta Spinach Stixx.

If somebody can give me advice with feeding plan or/and give me a direction - what to change, these advice's will be very helpful

59cfda9af38b2_Number7-001.jpg.483b878198e9ec0a2d25f4cc9687b582.jpg

Edited by Zima
Just found mistakes