Panda shadows?

New to the forum, but I've been keeping neos for 2 years now. Ive got 2 thriving colonies of neos currently, blue jelly and orange. Ive been considering trying a cardina species fir a while now, and I've fallen in live with the shadow pandas. Im searching for any experience based advice to optimize a hone for this delicate species

First and foremost get acquainted with a RO unit. If you don't have one get one. Get used to remineralizing the RO water. Get a TDS meter. Maintain stable and high quality water in your existing tanks. TDS and hardness are key. Once you can maintain stability over water changes, get more and more difficult shrimp. Go overboard with filtration on the high spec tanks. That means you need to get another tank(s) for your high grade shrimp. Neos don't fare well with Caridina species and the other way around. You can get away with keeping Crystal Red/Black together with Neos but higher spec Caridinas don't tolerate this well.

RO is already in my universe for my reefs. I also amend my fw tanks water mixed fromv tap water. My tap has a 5gh and 2 dkh.....I add sodium bicarbonate to increase my alk to 6 for a stable ph of 7 in my fw systems.

Where can i find info on the genetics for the pandas? I realize theyre a more sensitive shrimp, but the beauty is worth the challenge.