How long until my cherries eggs hatch?

I have a cherry shrimp in my breeding box shes pretty big with quite a few eggs in her! You can see all the little eggs and the eyes of the shrimplets! From this point how long will it be until they hatch?:)

post-1775-0-60516600-1427411859_thumb.jp

Shes in their because she is about to give birth? I want as many live babies as possible if i let her in the tank like i did last time none will survive

Shes in their because she is about to give birth? I want as many live babies as possible if i let her in the tank like i did last time none will survive

If none survived in your tank last time, what makes you think using a breeder box would make any difference?

Your tank is lacking something or off in parameters.

I check them every week, and went to a fish place where they breed shrimps and Idid what they told me to do! Im still kinda new to breeding shrimp lol

Until I can atleast get my breeding tank set up this is what I have to do or none will survive they will get sucked threw my filter or be eaten by my fish lol

Sorry to tell you this but a breeding box is useless if you can't cover the outflow. You need stainless steel mesh or something for outflow. newborn can easily escape breeder box and into main tank.

You can buy Stainless steel filter guards from H4n on this forum to attach to your filter.

They cannot get out of this one It is a shrimp breeding box and it came with an attachment for the outflow so none can get out! And they fall into the bottom where they latch onto the moss

Shoot eh! Thanks for the input! Im going to check that out and yes it is but my buddy uses the same one and he said he had no issues with it

What do you mean by "rectangle fluval filter"? Most filters can be modified to be shrimp safe, if they have an intake tube. The only ones I can think of that can't be modded easily are internal filters that have a wide intake grill at the bottom.