So annoying, small rant. very small. :)

So in december I ordered Finnex lights.   Today, less than 5 months later they are dead.    Stuff happens,  so the rant is not about the quality of the product.   My rant is that companies have no phone number these days!!!!!

I wanted to call them to report this and ask if there is anything they can do  but there is no phone number.  You have to email them and then wait for them to contact you.   This being friday I probably wont hear back till next week.  :(

I am not good at waiting!!!

rant off. 

So in december I ordered Finnex lights.   Today, less than 5 months later they are dead.    Stuff happens,  so the rant is not about the quality of the product.   My rant is that companies have no phone number these days!!!!!

I wanted to call them to report this and ask if there is anything they can do  but there is no phone number.  You have to email them and then wait for them to contact you.   This being friday I probably wont hear back till next week.   :(

I am not good at waiting!!!

rant off. 

Warranty plays a big role.

In my view, warranty means how long a product is expected to last under average usage.

I'm not sure where people came up with "Finnex is great" but their warranty tells otherwise.

I admit, I did not pay attention to their warranty  (bad me)   but it MUST be more than 5 months...   I guess we shall see how their customer service is because for me, it is all about that.  

I admit, I did not pay attention to their warranty  (bad me)   but it MUST be more than 5 months...   I guess we shall see how their customer service is because for me, it is all about that.  

Good luck!

Let us know how it went. If they made an exception for you, they should make it for everyone :P

Their response so far.