Water chemistry with RO water

Well, I've been doing some reading here and am just getting more confused.  Chemistry is so NOT my strong suit in life!  When I set up my first community fish aquarium I learned more than I ever thought I could learn...but now I'm a newbie again with shrimp.

So, I'm using RO water from a system we built into our kitchen sink for my 10g tank that has RCS with tigers on the way.

The water parameters I know of (tested from the tank itself) are:

ph  6.4 - 6.5

nitrite 0

ammo 0

nitrate 10-20

temp  75-76

I use a little bit of Prime with water changes just out of habit; not really sure if it's necessary with RO water.  I also have a few tbsp of crushed coral in my filter as the pH was dropping to 6.0 in the first few weeks of the tank.

I have a sword, micro sword, xmas moss, crypt, and then three more mosses coming this week.  I just started using Excel Flourish in a very small amount 3 times a week.

I assume I should be remineralizing my water; if so, what product would be recommended?  I don't have test kits for that but could get them if needed.

And will I need to test other water parameters (hardness, TDS, etc) in order to know what product to use?

I received one berried female in a recent order of RCS, and I'm quite curious to see how it goes with her with my existing parameters...but for the long haul I need to figure out what more I need to do to optimize the water.

Thanks much for your input.  :)

Well, my partner just found a GH kit that I forgot we had, and my tank water tests at 2 GH.  From what I understand, the recommendation is

6-8 or 6-10 for RCS / tiger shrimp.  So unless I'm way off base it looks like primarily I need to raise the GH which should be simple enough.