Taiwan or mischlings?

So here in a couple months I am going to start up a few more shrimp tanks (I CAN STOP WHEN I WANT ITS NOT AN ADDICTION) and am curious what you guys think on Taiwan bees vs mischlings.

I am still new to terms and differentiating bees and cbs/crs and mischlings. But I was wondering If I should start off with a specific kind of bee? Or should I get a few mischlings?

Now before you answer know that the idea of having these shrimp in a tank and the possibility of getting like 3 different kinds of bees/shrimp would be awesome haha.

Would there be a better chance at getting random bees from mischlings? Or would I need to just get a couple bees and would get diversity there?

I plan on having other tanks to pick aside the ones I like and start to "selectively" breed there

-Duffy

Lwts start with the basics. Taiwans. Tibee. Crystal red and black are all bee shrimps. CRS and CBS are the most common. Tibee is CRS x tiger. Mishling is CRS x Taiwan bee.

if you want 3 different types of bee shrimps I would put Taiwan bee. Tibee. And crystal ted and blacks in thw tank. This is my set up. With a tank with al three there is a good chance of new variations popping up every once in a while. Even a chance for pintos. You could also keep some royal blue tigers in thwre orange eye blue tigers and red tigers to get more of a chance at pintos.

the challenge is keeping and breeding rigers with the bee shrimp in caridina parameters.

to get anything from mischlinga other than crystal red and blacks, you need to have tigers in the tank (gives you a chance at a tibee or a pinto) or tibee (another chance for a pinto) or Taiwan bees (gives chances at more Taiwan bees)