Daboss shrimp food

Daboss808

Been trial and error testing on my diy food.

Came up with 2 different type basing it upon what shrimp eat.

Strictly breed

And gourmet shrimp feed

Strictly breed is a heavy protein meal that's aids in molting and big egg batches. Been trying this on my low end caridina tank and my high grade neos. Strictly breed also helps with aiding in bringing out vibrant colors. Shrimps goes nuts for this. After eating this atleast 2-3 of my caridina shrimp molted and 2 mama shrimp had huge berried batches. I have been feeding this for about 2 months and now same mama shrimp berried up again with another huge batch. 1 mama gave off 30-40 shrimplets and all shrimp are surviving pretty well.

Warning: I am only feeding very small amounts and feeding in small teracolla trays and nag Pyrex dishes. This food is very sensitive and will break down very fast. So I only feed what my shrimp can eat in 30mins - 1 hour.

Gourmet shrimp feed is a high veggie protein diet that consist of shrimp natural habitat source of food spirulina, spinach, zucchini, kale, etc. this is high in vitamins and minerals and helps boost the shrimps immune system and helps fight off diseases and other health problems in our shrimp

Warning: Very sensitive and breaks down fast allowing all shrimp to get a good bite off this great food. Only feed enough for shrimp to consume within 30 mins - 1 hour.

I will be giving out samples for our shrimp fam to try real soon!

Strictly Breed

Omega3, fish meal, wheat flour, shrimp meal, brine shrimp, spirulina, red alga, fish oil, wheat germ, dried yeast, vitamin A, B1, D3, E, C, B6, dried earthworms, krill, and soy.

Shrimp gourmet feed

Spirulina algae, vitamins, died seaweed, dried alfalfa, kale, zucchini, spinach, kelp, soy flour, wheat germ, soybean, garlic and dried yeast. So far they been going nuts

Sounds like you have a good quality food from trial. What are the ingredients?