Shrimp Deaths...

Charis

I am completely new to shrimp and ordered some Orange Rilis, Blue Dreams and CRS at the start of December.  They each have their own 10G planted tank, were acclimatized slowly and had been doing well over all.  Lately, I have started having an increased number of shrimp deaths in my Orange Rili tank and now one death in my Blue Dream tank.  The first death was the day before Christmas.  It's possible two more died and were eaten while I was away of the holidays and since being back there was one death yesterday and again today.  I also have one that looks like it will be dead tomorrow.

There are no noticeable physically changes in the shrimp's appearance.  They are still perfectly colored and no missing parts!  They seem to get more lethargic, sitting in the open and then more clumsy, almost like they are dragging their front legs a bit.  Slowly they die and end up on their backs and sides.  Ugh.  Two batches of shrimplets hatched over the holiday and there are a ton of them in the tank.  As far as I can tell, I don't see any dead shrimplets on the floor.  I would have thought they would be the most susceptible to anything.  I'm feeding NLS Grow.  I have tried spinach leaves, algae tabs and a veggie food, but the shrimp only seem to actually want to eat the Grow.  There isn't any copper in the ingredients, but maybe there is something else bad I should be looking for?  I feed every 2-3 day and clean up whatever they haven't eaten within a couple of hours.